Accreditation & Partnerships


Exeed College, an institution of higher learning and executive education has accreditation and partnerships from World’s leading bodies

UCAM Spain Logo

Universidad Catolica San Antonio de Murcia (UCAM)

UCAM is one of the fastest growing university in European region. Based out of Murcia with learning centres in UAE, Indonesia and Singapore, UCAM offer more than 163 courses in different segments including business administration, health care, computer science, sports management and engineering and has strategic partnership with more than 360 international universities including Stanford, National University of Singapore and NTU. UCAM is fully accredited by ANECA and the university is a member of European University Association (EUA). UCAM is one of the first university to adopt European University Credit System and subscribes to European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA). UCAM is also a member of Erasmus Mundus and Universia. UCAM E MBA program is ranked among top 10 in the region and the university currently has over 21000 active learners.

UCAM accredits and award MBA program in General Management, MBA in Business Analytics, MBA in Operations and Project Management, MBA in Health and Safety Leadership, MBA in Global Banking and Finance, MBA in Agile Supply Chain Management, MBA in Global Healthcare Management, MBA in Energy and Sustainability, MBA in Accounting and Finance and MBA in Marketing Management.


Cambridge International Qualifications, UK

CIQ is an international awarding body based out of United Kingdom. CIQ offer professional diploma, postgraduate certificate and postgraduate diploma in management and engineering streams. CIQ is a member of European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA) and the programs of CIQ are endorsed by Northern Council of Further Education and TQUK. CIQ is a proud corporate learning partner of more than 100 organizations.

Cambridge International Qualifications, UK accredits and award PG Diploma in Strategic Human Resource Management, PG Diploma in Supply Chain, Shipping and Logistic Management, PG Diploma in Business Analytics, PG Diploma in Accounting and Finance, PG Diploma in Global Banking and Finance, PG Diploma in Marketing Management.

Chartered Management Institute, UK

Chartered Management Institute is the only chartered professional body dedicated to promoting the highest standards in management and leadership excellence. Over 100,000 managers uses CMI unique services on a daily basis. CMI enjoys an authoritative mandate from the management community so that you can be sure your voice is heard in government, education and business. Organizations like Jaguar, Landrover, Royal Bank of Scotland, Fujitsu, Allianz, Silverstone, Royal Air Force, London South Bank and Royal College of Physicians uses Chartered Management Institute certifications for certifying their professionals. CMI chartered managers includes Sarah Bradburey, Chief Operations Officer of Winmark and Karl Thurogood, CEO, Greater Manchester Police Federation.

Charter Management Institute, UK accredits and award Supply Chain Management Practitioner Certificate, Strategic Human Resource Management Practitioner Certificate and Project Management Practitioner Certificate.